Our Laureates

Junior Achievement of Maine Hall of Fame Laureates

Jon J. Prescott - 2021
President & CEO
Katahdin Trust Company
David Whitney - 2021
Founder & CEO
Whitney Corporation
Jean Deighan - 2021
Deighan Wealth Advisors
Maine State President
Bank of America
President & Chief Sustainability Officer
Sea Bags, Inc.
President & CEO
S.W. Collins Co.
Cary Medical Center
Founder & President
Pro Search, Inc. & LiveandWorkinMaine
Good Shepherd Food Bank
President & CEO
Martin's Point Health Care
President & CEO
Camden National Bank
Thomas College
President & CEO
Avesta Housing
Executive Chairman of the Board
Danny & Carla Lafayette - 2017
Lafayette Hotels
President, Chairman, & CEO
Smith Packing Inc., and Smith's Farm, Inc.
Rob Tod - 2017
Allagash Brewing Company
President & CEO
WEX Inc.
Portland Sea Dogs
President & CEO
Cross Insurance
McCrum Family Holdings, LLC.
President & CEO
Eastern Maine Healthcare Systems
Moody's Collision Centers
Co-Founder & President
Shipyard Brewing Company
Chairman, President, & CEO
IDEXX Laboratories, Inc.
Edward L. Hennessey Jr. - 2015
Machias Savings Bank
Joseph H. Cyr - 2015
John T. Cyr and Sons, Inc.
Larry M. Shaw - 2015
MMG Insurance
Becky Rand - 2015
Becky's Diner
Robert Moore - 2015
Dead River Company
Karen Gordon Mills - 2015
Harvard Business School & Harvard Kennedy School of Government
John W. Ryan - 2014
Wright-Ryan Construction, Inc.
Alan B. Ordway - 2014
Winona Camp for Boys
Dana F. Connors - 2014
Maine State Chamber of Commerce
Danielle Ripich PhD - 2013
University of New England
Richard W. Peterson - 2013
Maine Medical Center
Horace A. Hildreth Jr. - 2013
Diversified Communications
Frederick W. Pape Jr. - 2012
Pape Chevrolet
Timothy B. Hussey - 2012
Hussey Seating Company
John Fitzsimmons, Ed.D - 2012
Maine Community College System
Hon. George J, Mitchell - 2011
Former US Special Envoy for the Middle East Peace Process
Brenda Garrand - 2011
Garrand Moehlenkamp
Bruce & Bill Chalmers - 2011
Chalmers Insurance Group
Samuel A. Ladd III - 2010
Maine Bank & Trust
Harold C. Pachios Esq - 2010
Preti Flaherty
Joan Benoit Samuelson - 2010
Beach to Beacon 10K
Michael E. Dubyak - 2010
WEX Inc.
Eileen F. Skinner - 2009
Mercy Hospital
Tom Saturley - 2009
Tranzon Auction Properties
Brian S. Petrovek - 2008
Portland Pirates
Marchall L. "Jack" Gibson - 2008
Granny Kirkwood's Bakery
Woodrow W. Cross - 2008
Cross Insurance Agency
Ronald C. Hodge - 2007
Hannaford Brothers
Christopher W. Emmons - 2007
Gorham Savings Bank
Meredith Strang Burgess - 2006
Burgess Advertising & Associates
Peter G. Vigue - 2006
Michael W. McNamara - 2005
TD Bank
Shepard Lee - 2005
Lee Auto Malls



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Maine.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.